Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Goa» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few more colonists, please?... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Malahias Zumakalis
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, maybe sounds silly, but... here it is:
Can I play an expedition card from my hand (or, even more) for adding some more colonists in "Colonization" action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Debien
United States
Round Rock
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The colonist symbols on the cards are only for when you draw expedition cards during the colonizing phase.

That said, there are expedition cards that allow you draw a third card when colonizing.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malahias Zumakalis
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A-ha... I see... (As you can guess, I made colonization too easy for me on my first game!!!)
Thanks a lot, pal!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.