Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Survival of the Fittest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does a zombie destroy a barricade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cory swafford
United States
Waterbury
Vermont
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that a zombie will remove a reinforcement token from a barricade on a roll of 4+.
If there is no reinforcement token on the barricade and the zombie rolls 4+ does he destroy the barricade as he walks through it? Causing it to be removed from the board? My guess is yes but the rules state that the zombie is able to "Break through" the barricade. The rules don't state that the barricade is actually removed from the board by being broken through.
thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Biodiesel
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
Barricades are never removed from the board, as my understanding of the rules.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Alderman
United States
Shady Spring
West Virginia
flag msg tools
Trust me, I am not the Traitor.
badge
For Orcs there is no other life but WAR!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sappington wrote:
Barricades are never removed from the board, as my understanding of the rules.


Correct only reinforcements are removed the barricade stays.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.