Kurt R
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
All life is only a set of pictures in the brain, among which there is no difference betwixt those born of real things and those born of inward dreamings, and no cause to value the one above the other.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can units in command of an HQ take different actions even if they're stacked or does rule 7.21 supersede? The rules simply say "may conduct different actions from each other", so I'm thinking 'Yes' but I want to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Dano
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
They can perform independent actions.

7.21 actually confirms it, since it allows units in the same hex to perform different actions, at the cost of a second action.

So if two units are next to an HQ they can perform actions for free, they can both perform independent actions for free.
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.