Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sinatra's cash rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pete Martyn
United States
Guilford
VT
flag msg tools
EXCELSIOR!!!
badge
ZOMGALOMES!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm playing a solo game and the Syndicate bot has just executed the "Sinatra" event. I'm good on part one; part two says to place one cash with Police there. At the moment, all the cash is on the board. Do I ignore that instruction, as their is no cash "available," or does it get transferred from a guerrilla or cube currently in possession of cash to the Havana police? At the moment all four cash tokens are in the possession of Syndicate guerrillas.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
In CL, "place" always means moving something from Available to the map (see the Key Terms Index). If you have no Cash Available, you can ignore that part of the Event text.

Regards, Oerjan
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.