Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carrom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Striking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. Waterborg
Netherlands
Groningen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One thing I can't find in the rules is how a turn is played.

I think it goes like this.

1. You put your striker on the base line.
2. You shoot.

If you make a legal shot repeat 1 and 2.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Dawson
United Kingdom
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmb
no

you go from the base line and shoot . if one of yours goes in apocker you go again.

the striker must touch both lines but cannot partly cover the red circle at the end ( it can completely cover it)

if the striker goes in then you put a piece back. If striker and one of your pieces goes in you put both back In each case you lose your turn.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.