Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Battle of Five Armies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Great Goblin and Concentration token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Greyskull
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I wanted to play the card GREAT Goblin that allows me to add one Great Orc and one leadership token to an army containing Goblins. The only army containing goblins was located in a Goblin mustering point: so I decided to add the Great Orc there and a leadership token... did I do it wrong?
Concentration token: at the end of a turn, shall I remove the unused activation tokens and the unused concentration token as well? Or the concentration token stays?

Let me know

Thanks
Grey
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josiah Leis
United States
Merino
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
I spent 100 GG and all I got was this stupid overtext.....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may play the Great Goblin card on an army at a Goblin Mustering Point.

No, the unused concentration token stays. This is the only way it could ever be used, since placing it in the first place uses up the activation token.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.