Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unearthly Swiftness, Evasion, Wolf, Escape (Bat) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arsen Shogenov
Russia
Nalchik-Russia
Kabardino-Balkarian Republic
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

1. On the Even card "Unearthly Swiftness" writing:

"...move twice in row, following the normal movement rules for each move".

It is about two Movement phases? I.e. it is necessary to spread on the Dracula's Trail 2 locartion cards? Or how in a case with the card Power the "Wolf", it is necessary to spread only one location card on Dracula's Trail?

2. On the Even card "Evasion" writing:

"You made immediately make an additional move".

Again. Here it is necessary to place the card of a location on Dracula's Trail? Or it will be a question of REPLACEMENT of the current location card of Dracula, how in a case with "Escape (Bat)"?
Whether it is possible to play this card on himself when Dracula is in the sea that he teleported at once in not seaport?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shinner wrote:
Hi!

1. On the Even card "Unearthly Swiftness" writing:

"...move twice in row, following the normal movement rules for each move".

It is about two Movement phases? I.e. it is necessary to spread on the Dracula's Trail 2 locartion cards? Or how in a case with the card Power the "Wolf", it is necessary to spread only one location card on Dracula's Trail?


You place 2 locations on the trail but, because you only have one action phase, you would only get to place an encounter on the second one placed.

Quote:
2. On the Even card "Evasion" writing:

"You made immediately make an additional move".

Again. Here it is necessary to place the card of a location on Dracula's Trail? Or it will be a question of REPLACEMENT of the current location card of Dracula, how in a case with "Escape (Bat)"?
Whether it is possible to play this card on himself when Dracula is in the sea that he teleported at once in not seaport?


You place a new location card as if it were a normal move. The card is played immediately on drawing it and can be played if Dracula is at sea, moving to anywhere on land regardless of whether it is a port or not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arsen Shogenov
Russia
Nalchik-Russia
Kabardino-Balkarian Republic
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.