Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vegas control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Alexander
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenario: Vegas vs Outpost.

A Vegas agitator unit takes control of an Outpost unit. During battle, can Outpost fire on their own unit which is now controlled by Vegas?

I don't see this possibility mentioned in the rules, yet it just happened.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Artur Szpot
Poland
Rybnik
flag msg tools
Hey look, a pony!
badge
Smile :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The agitated unit is treated in every way as though it belonged to the Vegas army for the entire duration of the agitator's effect.

So yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Alexander
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wuzetus wrote:
The agitated unit is treated in every way as though it belonged to the Vegas army for the entire duration of the agitator's effect.

So yes.


Thank you. That was what I surmised, and the way the play was executed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Alexander
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another Vegas control issue...

Vegas vs Doomsday

Vegas takes control of a Doomsday Fireblast unit. Can Vegas warriors use the Fireblast to redirect fire now that they control the unit?

I'm guessing they could, as it would be like taking control of any other warrior unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafał Wątorski
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Do you wanna play a game?
badge
We are all prisoners inside the cage of our own flesh.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.