Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wargames» Forums » General

Subject: Glory Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: rules [+] [View All]
Steve Herron
United States
Johnson City
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Never play block wargames with a dentist, they have those little mirrors to peek behind the block.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was hopeing someone would be able to answer my question. If one moves an infantry unit into a ZOC of an enemy infantry unit with a piggy-backed artillery would the piggy-backed artillery fire back also during the infantry phase along with the infantry unit? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard H. Berg
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
sherron wrote:
I was hopeing someone would be able to answer my question. If one moves an infantry unit into a ZOC of an enemy infantry unit with a piggy-backed artillery would the piggy-backed artillery fire back also during the infantry phase along with the infantry unit? Thanks


Yes.

RHB
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.