GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,385 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Great Zimbabwe» Forums » Rules

Subject: God ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dong hyuk song
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Tsui-Goab


Can this God use same craftsmen mutiple times with enough resources?


or

Can this God use same craftsmen only one time?

I know this God can use same ritual goods to raise monuments.

My question is using one Craftsmen placed mutiple times with enough resources by this God.

is it possible for this God to use a same craftsmen multiple times ?

Thx to your answer in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeroen Doumen
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Click to see this player's page
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, just like any player can (e.g. when raising multiple monuments in the same turn with the same craftsman).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dong hyuk song
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thx to your ultra rapid answer!!!

I Love this Game.

this game is really great!!!
5 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.