Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cruel Necessity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Am I right in thinking that Clubmen only affect the Royalist armies so we can ignore them?

2. Can the zeal marker only be used on Royalist armies, political track and tactical battles?
The rules say 'on the map' but only give an example of an army usage. Can it be used to beseige and tackle red revolts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Deuber
United States
Baldwin
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Clubmen affect both sides. You would not be able to campaign against an army if the Clubmen is in an equal or lower area.

2. You can put that Zeal marker on any counter. A fortress, an uprising, an army, the political track. It is not just limited to an army.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Watson
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Couple of answers:
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.