GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,384 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominion: Adventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tokens- for one or for all rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
scott kowalke
United States
Painesville
Ohio
flag msg tools
Does a played token work for everyone, or just the player that played it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
skowalke wrote:
Does a played token work for everyone, or just the player that played it?

Pick a color at the start; take the tokens in that color. Your tokens only apply to you.

However, the -$2 cost token's effect is to change costs on your turn. So it only does that on your turn, but it does it for all cards, including cards other players have, on your turn.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.