GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,912 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: german fortress units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles CORDIER
France
MONTIGNY SUR ARMANCON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I double-checked my rulebook but still can't find what the parenthesised combat values are there for.
I suppose those static German unit cannot attack (or at least cannot attack outside Germany), but who knows?

Any idea? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i don't remember well, but i think you're right. German static units can't attack. I'm almost sure this is somwhere in the rules
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles CORDIER
France
MONTIGNY SUR ARMANCON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I'll check again and report.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.