I recently bough the new Big Box edition and have somme questions about the Grandissimo expansion:
1) Are the caballeros I deploy from my ship "in addition" to those I am allowed to move, or do they count towards the limit?
2) When I deploy the caballeros from my ship to a coastal region, do I have to follow the adjacency rule with the king region?
3) Can I take a second ship token if I already have one?
4) What happens to the caballeros on the ship, if another player takes my ship token?
5) When I pardon the caballeros in jail, can I place them in the castillo?
- Last edited Fri May 1, 2015 3:42 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri May 1, 2015 3:42 pm