GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,385 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Yu Gi Oh vs magic the Gathering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ethan Cyr
msg tools
mb

For this comparison I will be focusing I large on lore and how it interacts with the basic mechanics of each game. I am not an expert in either game, but have played both since I was very young, and am very familiar with the ins and outs of both.