GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,184 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kryptos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Second attempt to guess... Can I guess another card from the same player? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Rosenberg
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

The rules state: "if a player fails to guess the card correctly at the first attempt ... . It is possible to indicate either the same card of the same player or a card held by a different player to guess its value."

What about another card held by the first player?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid Cichy
Poland
flag msg tools
Board Game Producer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can do that.

Regards and have a good time playing!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.