Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gettysburg: Turning Point 1863» Forums » Rules

Subject: formation movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Crispin
United States
Bee Cave
Texas
flag msg tools
Now that I've seen the ATS rules, and see that it expressly covers this situation ....

I think that the ASL Comp version rules need a clarification w.r.t. formation movement. Using rules as written, how can one refuse a flank with a left or right wheel?

I suggest the clarification as in the ATS version: when performing formation movement, a unit may expend the required MF/MP without leaving it's current hex.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.