Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Friendly figures rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Greyskull
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
Do friendly figures block the line of sight of their own party??
Let's imagine I've to heroes one behind the other...and in front of the first there's a monster: can the hero behind attack with a ranged attack the monster even if there's a friendly figure (another hero!!) between the monster and him?

Let me know!!!


Andrea
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Friendly figures do indeed block line of sight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Reeves
United States
Georgetown
TX
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's why the march order of the adventurers is SO important.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.