GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,434 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blocks in Afrika» Forums » Rules

Subject: SA Convoy Box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Rogers
United States
APO
US Armed Forces - Europe
flag msg tools
Emanuele,

If the SA Convoy Box has a 5 step German sub and a 5 step Italian sub and they suffer two hits when trying to stop raw products from going to Britain, do those two hits stay on the subs when Britain tries to send back finished goods to Afrika during the same turn? The first attack takes place in the Strategic Warfare Phase while the second takes place (if this is correct) in the Production Phase.

Greg
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Those hits are lost.

The first attack takes place in the Strategic Warfare Phase, while the second takes place in the Production Phase, as you have already correctly said.

ALL THE BEST

emanuele
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.