GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,741 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Coming Storm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heavy Cav &Combined Arms CARD rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Franceschetti
Italy
Fratta Polesine, (RO)
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

Heavy Cavalry & Combined Arms CARD (nr. 28) is no more working after Comibed Arms rules changed.
What to do with card 28?
Is there an updated version or we have to remove it from the deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Roach
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mb
Hi Luca,

You can keep it in the deck.

If you have it in your hand, you can play it for "normal" movement (the 4/6; what is printed on the counters) and ignore the event and any VP impact.

-Jason
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.