Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Leonardo da Vinci» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laboratory Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Cannon
England
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apologies if this has been asked before. You cannot upgrade a laboratory if it is being used to build an invention. Does this rule apply to the placement of mechanical men also - that is, can you only add mechanical men to a lab that is not in use? The layout of the English rules leaves this unclear.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ugur Dönmez
Netherlands
Hoofddorp
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Joseph,

That is correct, placing mechanical men counts as improving your lab, and you can only improve labs that are not in use.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Game Knight wrote:
Hi Joseph,

That is correct, placing mechanical men counts as improving your lab, and you can only improve labs that are not in use.

Right! thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cannon
England
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.