Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: A simple question - the Caravanserai rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hyerim Byun
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
mb
A player who owns the Caravanserai draws a card everytime
one of their goods is sent to the Caravan

Cud someone clarify to me ?
I'm confused if a player draws a card only in case of his/her cube is sent to the Caravan.

Thank you :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Attia
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the player with a Caravanserai only draws a card when one of his/her cube is sent to the Caravan.

"Their" has been used, a bit abusively, as "his/her".

William
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
hyerim byun
South Korea
flag msg tools
Wow I've never dreamed to hear designer's comment.

Thanks heaps,
Byun
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Does the player get two cards in case of two cubes? This is a bit unclear from the rules (also the french ones).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Cauet
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cymric wrote:
Does the player get two cards in case of two cubes? This is a bit unclear from the rules (also the french ones).

Yes, if you send 2 cubes (using one of 2 "double-space"), you get one card per cube.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.