Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Keythedral» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about phase three end rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Turner
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules:

"A Player may additionall continue to perform any one of the actions until either:

A. they procure a new law card or
B. all players who have not procured a law card have passed in succession"

I am assuming all players includes yourself. So as long as you have not passed you can continue playing.

For example in 2-player:

Player A: Builds House
Player B: Purchase Law Card
Player A: Purchase Building Tile
Player B: Pass
Player A: Build Fence
Player A: Pass
Player B: Pass






 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chester
United States
Temple
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right...except I think you have your A and B inverted on the last two actions. Anyway, the point is you can pass and come back in, as long as not everyone else still "active" passed in succession. You're not "active" any more of you've taken a law card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom DeMarco
United States
Cinnaminson
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
generalpf wrote:
Yikes, we've always played it wrong then. If players A, B, C and D all take turns, then player A takes a law card or passes, players B, C and D would continue on around and around without player A. Hrmmm.


You are part right. If player A takes a law card, he is done and you skip over him. If player A instead passes, he can still perform another action in his next turn as long as everyone else has not passed or taken a law card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.