When the overlord uses the boulder trap card, it will be put into the dungeon with no ramps and pit to get rid of it. This means it will often roll until it hits a corner in the corridor. What happens then? Will it fall into bits, or will it just stay there? I can't find that in the rules. If it would stay, it might block a crucial corridor, and make the dungeon impossible to solve.
Last edited Mon Nov 27, 2006 12:58 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
Ah, must have missed that. And that while I have the game you not yet! Makes sense though. Just finished scenario 2 with lots of spiders. Quite tough, this is quite a notch up compared to the base game.
Last edited Mon Nov 27, 2006 2:58 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)