Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: combat questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Jankowski
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Can you stop fighting in combat in any way?? Or must you fight until either a hero or a villian has been defeated??

Also when there is a mastermine headline or a player has a arch nemisis token can that player perform both a scheming action and attempt a master plan??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The fighting only ends when one side is in the hospital.

Yes, you can do both a scheming action and a master plan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.