Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Puerto Rico: Expansion I – New Buildings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aqueduct sequence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allen Hammack
United States
Vestavia Hills
Alabama
flag msg tools
designer
1) If a player owns an occupied Aqueduct and both the large Indigo Plant and large Sugar Mill (and they are occupied), does the player get an extra barrel for both indigo AND sugar (as one set of rules says), or was this modified to EITHER indigo OR sugar (as I thought an errata said)? For a 1-doubloon building, the former seems very powerful...

2) When is the Aqueduct bonus barrel(s) taken? At the player's initial turn in sequence, or after everyone has had a turn around (like the Craftsman privilege)? If the latter, before or after the Craftsman's privilege?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
I won an Games for Geekgold Lottery with 0.09% Chance of winning. You sure you wanna mess with me?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I don't know about any PREx-Errata we play:

1) Yes, you get both

2) You get Aqueduct-extras same time as other goods.

If there is an official errata with different rules please inform me!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.