Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attrition Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Stubner
United States
Englewood
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
I didn’t think it was physically possible, but this both sucks and blows -- Bart Simpson
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
13.44 Attrition: Non-Soviet OOS LCU are eliminated and placed on the Turn Record Track three turns from the current turn, while a matching SCU is removed from the Reserve Box and placed in the Eliminated Units Box.

If the matching SCU from the reserve box is full strength, does it get put into the Eliminated Units Box at full strength?

Thanks in advance!

Pete

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Dokter
Netherlands
Rotterdam
ZH
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are only LCUs (non SU) placed on the Turn Record Track three turn ahead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.