Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take and use a card in the same turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mariusz Bogacki
Poland
Tarnowskie Góry
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Please, make me sure. Is it possible to take a card and use it immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Cauet
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bogas_9 wrote:
Please, make me sure. Is it possible to take a card and use it immediately?

Sure!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.