Excuse me if these questions have already been asked but I haven't found the answers anywhere...
It'a about Manuel Character.
1)After performing the action 21 or 22 thanks to Manuel, is the number definitively associated with bonus disc for the next round (until manual changes hands), OR does the bonus number go the back to the board as the other numbers, so if another guy choose Manuel he'd be able to choose next round between 21 or 22, like first round?
The numbers are not associated with the bonus disc. They are returned to the board after the action is played. If you still host Manuel, then you would get your choice of either number 21 or 22. See page 9 in the rulebook, there is an example.
2)The rules says that the player who lodge Manuel "take immediately bonus action disk on the board".
If I already have Manuel and I choose him, could I pick up my Bonus Token on the board and replace it on a better place (free slot)? I'm not talking about a 6th action, but about the 5th action that we could improve.
This situation cannot happen. Players pick a number from the Numbers Zone on the board, place it over one of their action discs and then immediately place both in an empty Action Slot. Manuel's extra action (either 21 or 22) are placed second to last and last, respectively. Besides, on page 4 of the rulebook, it specifically says that once placed, an Action Disc may not be moved.