I don't remember what I ate last night
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
My question relates to the minus or negative tokens you may have to play on things throughout the game. For instance, you could have to play a negative man on a tile. This would mean that you would have to use two worker pawns to gather resources there but it would still require a dice roll (just like if you normally only put on pawn down). My question is, how long does that negative tile stay? Forever? Just for a turn? Until the card is resolved(or pushed off the board on the left)?
As a general rule of thumb, minus tokens on map tiles stay there forever (or something specifically removes them), while minus tokens on action spaces only take effect once.