Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: scheming abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Jankowski
United States
New York
flag msg tools
When a mastermind icon shows up or a player has the archnemisis token is the nemisis allowed to perform one of the three scheming actions listed in the rules and there special ability scheming action??

or is it choose one of the three scheming actions or the special ability scheming action listed on the nemisis card??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Hoppe
Germany
Braunschweig / City of Lions
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
It is AND. Choose one of the normally available scheming actions and decide if you also want to use your special scheming action (in case of Dr. Doom it is actually a flaw!)

Have fun with the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.