Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nexus Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: card "critical objective" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ira Taraday
Canada
Unspecified
Ontario
flag msg tools
it states "Another battke takes place this turn in the space of your choice. Play after the battle occurs"

just want some clarification on this card.

is it like you start a fight and your dragons attack you play this and your dragons can attack again? or is it something else entirly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Szilagyi
United States
Parma
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But, just to clarify: In all cases, the entire first battle must be completed before ANOTHER battle can be initiated by the "Critical Objective" card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Weaver
United States
Greenfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wizuriel wrote:
it states "Another battke takes place this turn in the space of your choice. Play after the battle occurs"

just want some clarification on this card.

is it like you start a fight and your dragons attack you play this and your dragons can attack again? or is it something else entirly?

no, you have to play out the entire battle before starting another, otherwise it would have said another attack occurs (which is basically the frenzy card)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.