Life is game, you gotta enjoy the journey.
Life may knock you down sometimes. Its up to you if you stand up and live your life to the fullest.
I have been looking over the rules and the picture of the board, and I think I may have found an error or two. On the board, Iwo Jima has 2 VP listed on it for the US, but there is no entry on the victory point schedule (Page 18). Also, if I understand how troop deployment works, in the example of play shouldn't one Japanese troop cube been placed in Iwo Jima because it is a B29 space?
Good questions, no answers? Anyone?