Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: KO Superheroes in the HQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Skyler Isakson
msg tools
If a Scheme Twist causes you to KO all of the Super Heroes in the HQ (like the Super Hero Civil War Scheme), do you immediately fill the HQ back up or do you have to wait until your turn is over?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Shader
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you immd refill
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jem
France
flag msg tools
isakson11 wrote:
If a Scheme Twist causes you to KO all of the Super Heroes in the HQ (like the Super Hero Civil War Scheme), do you immediately fill the HQ back up or do you have to wait until your turn is over?


You immediately refill the HQ. From the base set rulebook, top of page 13 :

Quote:
Whenever there is an empty space in the HQ for any reason, you refill that space immediately with the top card of the Hero Deck, faceup.


https://boardgamegeek.com/file/download/9p9g1al0p6/Legendary...

In the absence of conflicting rules (e.g. destroyed spaces in Detonate the Helicarrier) you always fill a space as soon as it opens up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.