Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Taluva» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expanding with your last huts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Norman
United Kingdom
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a rules question.

If you've placed all your watchtowers, and have just 2 huts left in your hand, and the tile you draw can be placed such that you have options to expand by placing 1 hut or 3 huts, but not 2 huts, can you take a 3 hut expansion option and only place 2 of them to finish the game and win, or do you have to take a 1 hut expansion option?

Thanks in advance,

David.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel-André Casasola Merkle
Germany
Munich
Bavaria
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
You have to place one hut. If you don't have enough bulding material for an option you are not allowed to choose it.

Best regards
Marcel-André Casasola Merkle
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.