Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Incursion» Forums » Rules

Subject: can you shoot a door? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter O'Hanraha-Hanrahan
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find it in the rules, but can you shoot a door as in SH?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin O'Mara
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm 99.9% sure you cannot shoot doors, although I can't seem to find the ruling.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stuart Porter
Australia
West Wodonga
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
You can- just won't do anything
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.