Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pieces of Eight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treachery! When? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Au
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Treachery coin work only when it is active?

Or I can pick it out (and destroy it) at anytime?

arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Figgins
United States
Woodland
California
flag msg tools
badge
http://lyrislaser.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only when active.

This also means that, if your opponent shoots you with a Broadside and hits a non-active Treachery, you cannot use that Treachery to destroy his Broadside. Coins can only use their abilities when they are active.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Au
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply. Thanks a lot.arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.