Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Ages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artist + Peace Treaty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since an artist gains glory for all artifacts placed in range, does an artist get 2 glory if both Peace Treaty artifacts are placed in range? By the letter of the rules, I would say yes, although it seems to be stretching things a little since it is a duplicate of the same artifact.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olof Dahlberg
Sweden
Uppsala
Sweden
flag msg tools
Well, if the artist are placed so that he is in range of the two artifacts, then maybe he was the reason the made peace. Or his monument over the peace where such a craftwork or the contract itself where really really beutiful

I would say yes and take care not to place both artifacts in range unless its my own (two Italian) artist
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry Rowland
Australia
O'Connor
ACT
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Thats correct Bruce, you in effect consider it two artefacts.

Regards
Harry
 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.