Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleTech CCG» Forums » General

Subject: cards with 2 tap abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
an an
msg tools
some cards like earthwerks limited have 2 tap abilities.

1- tap for resource

2- tap to reveal mech and so and so

so if i tap the card, do i get both abilities or choose one.


also, some cards like operations liason show R, tap. does it mean i get 1 resource every turn without having to tap the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Bohne
Germany
Duisburg
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
re: Earthwerks Limited

You chose which ability you activate once you tap the card, but you only get one...

re: Ops Liaison

To use the card, you need to _pay_ one resource and tap Ops Liaison.
What's written before the colon is what you pay, what's after the colon is what you get.

Do you have a rulebook...?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
an an
msg tools
none of the questions i asked r mentioned in the rulebook
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.