Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antietam» Forums » Rules

Subject: entry point for Union 5th and 6th corp rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Foster Caldaroni
United States
Warrenville
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Union player gains use of the 5th and 6th corp. were on map should I place them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James D. Williams
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
7.3 I would enter them the way one would enter a previously eliminated division as a replacement (reduced): East map edge hex.

I think it would require an Action Card to enter. The "No Action" Card added to one's hand (7.4) if used, would go on a Corps already on the board. (9.15, 2nd para). No Action Orders if attacked are treated as a Move Order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.