Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleLore (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: One Lore Card per turn - question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Electro Rush
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Newbie question.

Rules states that player can play only one lore card per turn.
But does it mean player can play one lore card in his turn, and another one in his opponent's turn, or does it mean that you can play lore card only once in both players turns?

I understand this that you can play lore card once in your turn, and once again in opponent's turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A turn is just one player's turn. Both player's turns combined is a round.

You can indeed play a card on your own turn, and then another one on your opponent's turn.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Electro Rush
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.