Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Trajan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Concerning the Bonus Tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With the Bonus Tile that gives you points
for each Bonus Tile you have at games' end,
do you count that Bonus Tile itself
when calculating points or just the other
Bonus Tiles you've accumulated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as long as you get it on the gold side.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent, thanks.
Say hello to the pugs for me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GirlDaddy wrote:
With the Bonus Tile that gives you points
for each Bonus Tile you have at games' end,
do you count that Bonus Tile itself
when calculating points or just the other
Bonus Tiles you've accumulated?
As it is a gold tile that you have at games' end, you give yourself points for it as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Franczyk
United States
Windermere
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But only if it is on the gold side up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.