Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleTech CCG» Forums » General

Subject: dealing damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
an an
msg tools
mech A dealt 10 dmg to mech B. mech B uses overheat which deals 1 dmg to himself.

mech B has armour structure of 1/12

so doest mech B absorb the overheat dmg of 1 or he is considered being dealt 11 dmg?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Bohne
Germany
Duisburg
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mech receives a total of 11 damage, one of which is absorbed by the armor. It'll end up with 10 structure damage...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.