Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Perikles» Forums » Rules

Subject: another newbie question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mb
The rules state that all un-played military counters should go to the several city's boxes.
What are the un-played counters? The counters that weren't lost in battle?

What about the tiles that only have hoplites or triremes. The battle is resolved the same way but only one turn occurs?

Thank you
Paulo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mb
Very clear.
Thank you very much.
Paulo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.