Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Guerilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Complex cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bestia immonda
Italy
Bologna
Bologna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when you draw a Complex Card?
Can you garrison it with soldiers from your hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tamás Szõnyi
Hungary
Budapest
Pest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know (now I can rely only to my memory) You can attach a soldier and a leader from Your hand right after You drew the complex card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bestia immonda
Italy
Bologna
Bologna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, that would make sense but I just can find it on the rulebook, it only says that you can garrison the newly acquired complex with troops you have ALREADY in play!
Thanks anyway!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
(Mr.) Kim Beattie
United States
Rocklin
CA
flag msg tools
Embrace your inner geek!
badge
In Flanders fields the poppies blow Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place; and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A drawn complex can be garrisoned by any single government unit you have in play. You many not use cards from your hand to garrison a newly drawn complex. Rather you must wait until your next turn before deploying a garrison from your hand.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.