Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleTech CCG» Forums » General

Subject: some card rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
an an
msg tools
1)strategic bombardment says deal 2 structure dmg during mision phase. if i do not send any mechs on mission or play mission cards, can i still deal this dmg during mission phase? also can dmg from this command card be blocked by mechs?

2)perseus p1a has ecm which means +1 armour for units in a grp. if he is alone on a mission, does he get the +1 armour bonus

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Bohne
Germany
Duisburg
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
re 1: Read what the card says... You quoted 'during the mission phase' yourself (emphasis mine).
You reveal the card during the mission phase, not during a mission. Thus you don't need to send any units on a mission and no, you can't block that damage because you can only block missions.

re 2: Yes, he's a group of one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.