Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fiji» Forums » Rules

Subject: card use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david karasick
United States
Gladwyne
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you reshuffle each of the 2 decks for each of the 4 rounds or do you use all 16 over the 4 rounds? We played both ways and preferred the reused whole deck as cards can get replaced in later rounds and not be used only once. Why can't the rules be made clearer. All ir says is that you draw 4 cards from each "stack".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
The rules don't say to shuffle the action and effect decks after the start, so you don't. I think that's pretty clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not reshuffle the condition cards and effect cards after finishing a game round. For each of the four game rounds you use 4 each of both decks, so that you play with all 16 cards of both decks untill the end of the game.

Have fun!

Henning Kröpke
(for 2F-Spiele)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.