Gus
Spain
Valladolid
Castilla y León
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Because it was sometime I had not payled, for refresh the rules, I have choose the deck of Leadership from the core and the Passage Through Mirkwood scenario. I am a noob in this game so I must re-start from the beginning . I'll start with the three Heroes, Aragorn, Théodred and Gloin. Only one card of Gandalf in the deck (but he did not appear).

Turn 1 - Into the forest. It seems a nice place, only a few spiders. A Snowbourn Scout comes to help. We explore in the mission and advance. We found some tracks about a place called Necromancer's Pass. Fights the spiders but do not kill them, so Gloin defends and take 2 wounds.

Turn 2 - A Silverlode Archer comes down from the trees (we must seem lost) and offers help. But soon appears our first problem: the Dol Guldur Beastmaster. Argh, we are afraid, we scream, and then appear another fellow: Faramir. It was picking mushrooms and heard our cries. He guide us to successfully hide from the Beastmaster. He is as deaf as a post. We killed the spiders and we approached the back of the Beastmaster. But something had heard our cries.

Turn 3 - The Ungoliant's Spawn descend from a web and attacks us. The Silverlode Archer is dead, but his Valiant Sacrifice help us (not much, really). The Ungoliant's Spawn takes 4 wounds, and the Beastmaster attacks our heroes. In this moment, I have 35 of threat.

Turn 4
- A friend of Silverlode Archer join us, he is too an Archer of the same place. He knows a path directly to the Necromancer's Pass, so we trust him. All we travel (Faramir + 3 Heroes + Archer). We have a plan called Grim Resolve (ready all character cards in play). 12 of will. But then, reveals a Treachery. The Necromancer has seen us!sauron