Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore: Forgotten King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating minions on other tiles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C M
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
We just played through our first game in Classic mode this weekend and have a question.

Can the Consul activate minions on tiles other than the one where the heroes are located, and can those minions move from one tile to another?

We thought they could (didn't see anything in the rules against it), but we've played other tile-based games where the enemies are restricted to the tiles where they were first placed.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hugo Lamosa
Spain
Vigo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think in classic mode the consul can activate any monster he wish, but in arcade mode, only "disturbed monsters" are activated, as said in page 22.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C M
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Cool - thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.