Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Combat Commander: Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: Revive Card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyrone Newby
Canada
Tupperville
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Say you have 3 actions for that card play;if you play the revive card can you also play two more actions for that card play,or is that the end of your turn for that card play,because you played the revive card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sguard wrote:
Say you have 3 actions for that card play;if you play the revive card can you also play two more actions for that card play,or is that the end of your turn for that card play,because you played the revive card?


A Revive Order is just another Order. You can play one or more of them, up to your Order limit. If you have 3 Orders, your Revive is one of them and you have two left. Play two more Revives if you have and need them. Or play two other Orders.

7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three shall be the number of Orders thou shalt count, and the number of the counting shall be three, including thine Revive. Four Orders shalt thou not count, neither count thou two, excepting that thou then proceed to three. Five is right out.
13 
 Thumb up
0.51
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
war_hero wrote:
Three shall be the number of Orders thou shalt count, and the number of the counting shall be three, including thine Revive. Four Orders shalt thou not count, neither count thou two, excepting that thou then proceed to three. Five is right out.


mb
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
war_hero wrote:
Three shall be the number of Orders thou shalt count, and the number of the counting shall be three, including thine Revive. Four Orders shalt thou not count, neither count thou two, excepting that thou then proceed to three. Five is right out.


...but Grenades, holy or otherwise, is an Action...right?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.